COMPLETE NERD AUTHORITY

We have a CNA Live Show EVERYDAY starting at 8:30pm EST/ 7:30pm CST! Read more Click here

All Your Movies, TV Shows, Comics, and Anime — In One Place

Complete Nerd Authority is your one-stop-shop for worldwide news in Movies, TV Shows, Comics, and Anime. Read More

Click The Image for Our Latest Article

Latest YouTube Video

CNA #1 Weekly Show Animetime Watch us LIVE Every Wednesday on Our FACEBOOK page starting at 10p EST/ 9p CST

Project Power Review

Glen and EJ spend time with you guys to discuss Netflix newest movies. Click the link to watch the video

New Anime Time Show Ep

Johnathan, Glen, & EJ had a blast with our Special Guest Pickles & Foxtail TV. Click the link to watch the show

Don't Forget to Like, Follow, and Subscribe to everything CNA